cheerios.jpgI’m not really a breakfast person but lately I’ve started to eat the same breakfast I did when I was a kid. Good old cheerios. I’ve become a fan again. Yes it’s plain, maybe even boring, maybe even not worth talking about but I can’t help myself, I love cheerios and I don’t care who knows. It’s becoming a habit, I know there are probably better things to eat, but I think cheerios are probably pretty healthy. I usually pour some organic 1% milk on them (I see your drinking 1%. Is that cause you think you’re fat? Cause you’re not. You could be drinking whole if you wanted to. Dang) anyways… oh yeah cheerios, I love cheerios. I just thought it needed to be addressed cheerios are great. Maybe one day cheerios will become avant-garde, that is only if Ferran Adrià creates a breakfast menu. If you want to read all about my favorite breakfast cereal wiki has some great info.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cheerios